Thursday, October 22, 2009

2010 Philippine Election

Here are the Philippine Politicians to run for the President/Vice-President position for the incoming election of 2010: from left to right, up to down: Sen. Chiz Escudero, Sen. Loren Legarda, Defense Secretary Gilbert Teodoro, Sen. Manny Villar, Vice President Noli de Castro and Sen. Mar Roxas.

This is the tandem of Sen. Noynoy Aquino and Sen. Mar Roxas for President and Vice-President respectively.

This is the tandem of Ex-President Joseph Estrada and Makati City Mayor Jejomar Binay for President and Vice-President respectively.


  1. Let us vote the one who we think are responsible for that positions.Choose for the right candidate.Our vote is a big contribution for a change,we can show our support this upcoming election.Let us vote wisely!

  2. Yes you are right Ramon. Honestly i am still undecided who to vote for. Pray for me. hehehe!



Related Posts with Thumbnails

About Me

My photo
is a blogger/article writer, SEO, graphic designer, web researcher and virtual assistant.I'm practical, open-minded, and very outspoken. Liberated in thought, conservative in deed.